Narrenzunft Frohsinn 1853 e. V.

Ansprechpartner

 

Zunftleitung

1. Zunftmeister Michael Lehmann1.zunftmeister@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
2. Zunftmeister Wolfgang Hansel2.zunftmeister@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Schriftführer Wilfried Strohmeierschriftfuehrer@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Säckelmeisterin Cordula Haugersaeckelmeister@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Brauchtumsbeauftragter Michael Hüglebrauchtumsbeauftragter@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Mitgliederverwaltungmitgliederverwaltung@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de 

 

Leitung Hansel- und Gretle-Gruppe

Obergretle   Ljerka Dörleobergretle@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Oberhansel   Michael Schlatteroberhansel@narrenzunft-frohsinn.de

 

Vertreter der Trachtengruppe

Leiter Trachtengruppe Erik Eckeltmail@trachtengruppe-frohsinn.de
Stellv. Leiter Uwe Kleinermail@trachtengruppe-frohsinn.de